Why am I here?

As with any blog…I am writing about something I am passionate about.  Writing is not only therapy it is an avenue to help people improve their lives, whether in mind, body, or spirit!  I don’t have a degree…I am not trained in culinary arts…and I am somewhat sloppy in the kitchen.  I do, however, have experience in the field as a wife, mother of three, and the one who plans, shops, and prepares the meals for my family.  I also heard somewhere that if you read 5 books on a subject, you are an expert.  In that case, I am a certifiable expert.  I have an unsatatiable appetite for information on health, cooking and recipes.  My idea of a good read is a cookbook!  

I hope to help others out there on a quest for better health add to their tools to make that dream a reality.

Leave a Reply

